Wildbath Wash + Scrub Review

This is a review of Wildbath Wash + Scrub

WILDBATH Wash + Scrub

I’m like a kid in a candy store every time I visit Whole Body by Whole Foods Market. As I was making my carefully through the soap aisle I saw what was to be my new found love.

The Review

Smell

I choose the Hibiscus Acai scent. It’s light, fresh, and fruity. Perfect for summer days. I’m totally in love with this scent.

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Texture

It’s a creamy texture with fine exfoliation from the volcanic ash. I prefer this texture because it feels as if it’s more hydrating.

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

IMG_0920

IMG_0921

Performance

Wow! This product is amazing! It washes and exfoliates at the same time. I love that the Wash + Scrub creates a great lather and rinses clean. No icky residue. Also, it doesn’t strip your skin. Instead, it leaves your skin feeling hydrated and smooth.

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

Ingredients

ingredients: saponified oils of wildharvested shea butter, coconut butter, organic sunflower oil, vegetable stearic acid (a natural fatty acid), vegetable glycerin, fine powdered volcanic ash, water, mineral tint, natural and essential oils

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

IMG_0919

Price

I like the price. $12.99 for 16 ounces of heaven? I’ll take it.

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

I’ll definitely be buying from this brand again. There’s more scents and product types to try. You can purchase from the website wildbath.com or visit Whole Body in Chelsea NYS

Share your thoughts

