Beauty Tip: Coconut Oil as an Eye Cream

My esthetician put me on to using coconut oil as an inexpensive eye cream. While coconut oil is comodegenic, meaning it is more likely to clog pores, it is safe to use around your eyes. Coconut oil will hydrate your eyes and alleviate those dark circles. I apply the coconut oil every night.

Going where no woman has gone before…prep yourself for my after workout, no makeup, no filter, under poor lighting, dark circles in all it’s glory selfles.

Before

Before

After
After

After one week my under eye circles are disappearing. Now I can trash that expensive eye cream garbage I bought.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Tip: Coconut Oil as an Eye Cream

  1. Pingback: LGG Featured on Black Girl Long Hair | Lexi's Green Guide

  2. Pingback: Eye Serum Reviews Pantip | Eyemansup: My great Eye Cream Blog

Share your thoughts

